Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

A New Journey Begins

Launching of new podcast series
1
Transcript

No transcript...

I started writing to bridge this gap and help more people find their connection with space.

Now I am excited to share that I'm starting a new podcast series, to connect directly with science communicators & experts that I have encountered in my writing journey. And my first guest will be none other than

, who is a well known science communicator, writer of Moon Monday and Indian Space Progress newsletters and has written for various international publications.

So I hope you’ll subscribe and come along for this journey.

See you soon!

1 Comment
Abhinav's Space
Traveling Through Space
Astrophysics, human spaceflight, and other musings 🚀
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Abhinav Yadav